TFO Tile Factory Outlet- tile shop -Smithfield NSW.

Posted onJuly 29, 2010

TFO Tile Factory Outlet- tile shop -Smithfield NSW.
One of Sydney’s biggest clearance of brand name tiles. Come in & save thousands. Over 50,000m2 available for immediate pick up. It’s worth the 30 minute drive to save thousands.

TFO Tile Factory Outlet is by far the cheapest tile shops in Sydney, withTFO has over 50, 000 m2 of Floor Tiles, Bathroom Tiles, Kitchen Tiles, Wall Tiles, Polished Porcelain, Glazed Porcelain, Ceramics, Travertine, Natural Stones, Stackstone and Bathware ready for pick up!

TFO
Tile Factory Outlet
107 Warren Rd (Cumberland Hwy)
Smithfield
http://www.tfo.com.au
Email: sales@tfo.com.au

Ph: (02) 98924833 Fax: (02) 98924216
Open: 9am-4.30pm Monday – Saturday | 11am – 3pm Sundays

Tile Factory Outlet- tile shop -Moorooka, QLD, Australia.

Posted onFebruary 7, 2010

Tile Factory Outlet- tile shop -Moorooka, QLD, Australia.

At Tile Factory Outlet we stock a large range of first quality and commercial quality floor and wall tiles to suit almost any budget.Most of our tiles are priced below $20m2!
We can provide large quantities of stock to suit both commercial and domestic projects at affordable prices. To find out more about how we can save you money on your new renovation, new home or commercial project contact your nearest outlet for further details and product availability.

http://www.tilefactoryoutlet.com.au

Moorooka (Head Office)
24 Unwin Street
Moorooka QLD 4105
(07) 3892 7344
moorooka@tilefactoryoutlet.com.au

Billinudgel
9 Mogo Place
Billinudgel NSW 2483
(02) 6680 1700
billinudgel@tilefactoryoutlet.com.au

Gladstone
68 b Hanson Road
Gladstone QLD 4680
(07) 4972 6655
gladstone@tilefactoryoutlet.com.au

Lockyer Valley
Warrego Hwy (cnr O’Neills Rd)
Withcott QLD 4352
(07) 4637 4700
lockyervalley@tilefactoryoutlet.com.au

Maroochydore
48 Kayleigh Drive
Maroochydore QLD 4558
(07) 5443 2297
maroochydore@tilefactoryoutlet.com.au

Mackay
37 Evans Avenue
Mackay QLD 4740
(07) 4951 4488
mackay@tilefactoryoutlet.com.au

Yeppoon
8 Industrial Ave
Yeppoon QLD 4703
(07) 4939 2388
yeppoon@tilefactoryoutlet.com.au