Metro Tiles -tile shop- Geebung, QLD, Australia.

Posted onFebruary 12, 2010

Metro Tiles -tile shop- Geebung, QLD, Australia.

Metro Tiles – the largest and longest established , family owned ceramic tile business in Queensland. We have been supplying the latest exclusive, quality products to our customers for over 35 years. Today Metro Tiles is a growing network of over fourteen stores each individually owned and operated to guarantee the best customer service and product satisfaction.

Browse our website to view exciting products and learn valuable information such as buying, installing and caring for ceramic tiles in our Consumer Information pages.

View our products using our customer friendly product search facility where you can search by brand or the room type or tile type you wish to use. Alternatively use our keyword search facility. A light coloured Stone from the Petra Latina Series.The Loft series the latest contemporary concrete look from the Valverde Powerstone Italian floor tile range.

http://www.metrotiles.com.au

Brisbane

Corporate Office
Refurbished Showroom NOW OPEN
192 Granite St
Geebung QLD
Ph: 3216 5800
Email:mail@metrotiles.com.au

Clontarf
Now Relocated to Deception Bay Superstore
Ph: 3204 9188

Capalaba
64 Redland Bay Rd
Capalaba QLD
Ph: 3245 1266
Email:capalaba@metrotiles.com.au

Southside
41 Moss St
Slacks Creek QLD
Ph: 3208 0606
Email:southside@metrotiles.com.au

Sumner Park
58 Spine St
Sumner Park QLD
Ph: 3279 0011
Email: sumnerpark@metrotiles.com.au

Deception Bay Superstore
Deception Bay Homemaker Centre

657-659 Deception Bay Rd
Deception Bay QLD
Showroom
Ph: 3204 9188
Factory Outlet
Ph: 3204 1288
Email: deceptionbay@metrotiles.com.au

Beenleigh
2/101 Logan River Rd
Beenleigh QLD
Ph: 3807 6082
Email:beenleigh@metrotiles.com.au

Bowen Hills
26 Edgar St
Bowen Hills QLD
Ph: 3252 4958
Email: bowenhills@metrotiles.com.au

Gold Coast

Gold Coast
80 Bundall Rd
Surfers Paradise QLD
Ph: 5538 6011
Email: goldcoast@metrotiles.com.au

Labrador
239 Brisbane Rd
Labrador QLD 4216
Ph: 5537 2399
Email: labrador@metrotiles.com.au

Northern NSW

Alstonville
Units 3 & 4 / 18 Kays Lane
Alstonville NSW
Ph: 02 6628 6909
Email: alstonville@metrotiles.com.au

Tweed Heads
45 Minjungbal Drive
(old Pacific Highway)
Tweed Heads
Ph: 07 5524 2011
Fax: 07 5524 2099
Email: tweedheads@metrotiles.com.au

Sunshine Coast

Sunshine Coast
126 Sugar Rd
Maroochydore QLD
Ph: 5451 0090
Email: sunshinecoast@metrotiles.com.au

Central QLD

Emerald
13-15 Hick St
Emerald QLD
Ph: 4987 4644
Email: emerald@metrotiles.com.au

Yeppoon
28 James St
Yeppoon QLD
Ph: 4939 3133
Email: yeppoon@metrotiles.com.au

Airlie Beach
12 McIntosh Drive
Cannonvale QLD
Ph: 4948 0068
Email: airliebeach@metrotiles.com.au

Townsville
739 Sturt Street
West End
Townsville QLD
Ph: 4771 5571
Email: townsville@metrotiles.com.au

Toowoomba

Toowoomba
Bernoth Centre
Ruthven St
Toowoomba QLD
Ph: 4639 2152
Email: toowoomba@metrotiles.com.au

Wide Bay

Hervey Bay
Unit 3-19 Islander Road
Pialba
Hervey Bay QLD
Ph: 07 4128 3377
Fax: 07 4128 4455
Email: herveybay@metrotiles.com.au

Bundaberg
8 Woongarra St
Bundaberg QLD
Ph: 07 4153 3534
Email: bundaberg@metrotiles.com.au